Skip to main content
Join the Fortnite developer community

登录

你关注的开发者及其社区将在此显示。登录以加入讨论。


  • 探索社区查找你的社区
返回Tem Studios

Presting 来了!!!

精选•
发布于Tem Studios通过📢 PRISON ESCAPE [ROGUELIKE] Updates
Piebee007
Piebee0072个月前
  • 开发者
  • 社区团队

嘿,大家!

威望系统现已上线!!!

你将失去你的升级,但你会获得永久的金钱加成和伤害加成(可在你当前的伤害加成基础上叠加)。

你还可以解锁速度更快、威力更强的“开始彩绘”V2。

如果你有任何建议或发现了任何漏洞,欢迎随时在这里提出。

更多内容将随着声望等级一同即将上线……

每日奖励

每日奖励也已上线了(在卡车那边,所以算是有点“悄然上线”)。目前对从一开始就玩到现在的玩家来说可能不算多,但之后会有金币加成和伤害加成,所以请相信这个过程。

Bug修复

“双倍金钱”漏洞现已修复,同时还带来了一些全新游戏体验优化

22 replies
Shazamx9999
Shazamx99992个月前

wait so I’d lose all my up to date upgrades if i decide to Prestige?

Piebee007
Piebee0072个月前
  • 开发者
  • 社区团队

You don't loose your stats, just the upgrades. it is completely optional

Musinosis
Musinosis2个月前

The 1.5x$ is not working

Musinosis
Musinosis2个月前

Musinosis
Musinosis2个月前

Two time multiplier I was getting 10 million then at the 1.5 multiplier. I’m only getting five is what I should’ve been getting so then I upgraded everything to over 10 million and still I’m not getting the multiplier.

StarJanet
StarJanet2个月前

What do you mean by you will lose your upgrades? Before people use this they need to know exactly what they are going to lose cuz nobody wants to give up how hard they work for everything to go back to zero. Please could you explain better

StarJanet
StarJanet2个月前

The 1.5x money is not working again. Also it won't let me upgrade in the AFK room no higher than I already am now. Is there a cap? I get $1.106 billion per second. To upgrade now it is $246.637 billion and it won't let me. I don't want to lose all my high money amounts by using prestige can you please explain how this benefits and what you lose Thanks Star

StarJanet
StarJanet2个月前

The 1.5 X money is not working again. Plus your money doesn't

add up until you walk out of the AFK room. It wont let me load a picture.

oRIVERDALEo
oRIVERDALEo2个月前

​I have been playing and grinding on this map for over a year, putting a massive amount of time and effort into my progress. Today, while checking out the newly added Prestige feature to see what it actually did, I accidentally triggered it. Instantly, all my upgrades, progress, and money were wiped out, resetting me to Prestige 1.

​Losing a year of progress just like that is incredibly frustrating. While I understand that Prestige mechanics are meant for endgame progression, the consequences of activating it were not explained clearly at all, and there is currently no way to undo the action if clicked by mistake.

​It would be amazing if the developer could either implement a "Rollback" or "Undo Prestige" option for players who triggered it unintentionally, or at least add a heavy confirmation screen with explicit warnings about what gets wiped. Right now, it feels like all our hard work over the past year can vanish in a second, which is really discouraging for dedicated players. I hope this can be looked into or adjusted soon!

想参与吗?登录以发表回复